Moving Day


The last week you probably have noticed I have been a little slow on the news.  The reason why is I have been working on transferring over to a  new site.   Today is “Moving Day”.

 

 

The format will be basically the same.  The new site allows me upgrade more features for writing and extra tools for you to access.

Please check out the New Site at www.craigkamman.com 

I will be continuing to work on the site for the next couple of weeks adding community information and other Tools.  The Blog posts have all been transferred over and I will be posting on that site going forward.

If you are an email subscriber or RSS feed, you shouldn’t have to do anything.  Check the new site to double check that the RSS Feed and emails are transferring properly.  Please let me know if there is a glitch.

Thanks for your patience during this move!  I hope the new features will be help to you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

